Contacts

Visit the Village:
Receptionist
(518) 329-7924 Ext. 101
receptionist@camphillvillage.org

Volunteer:
Elvira Neal
(518) 329-7924 Ext. 111
volunteer@camphillvillage.org

Admissions:
Webster Beal
(518) 329-7924 Ext. 174
camphilladmissions@camphillvillage.org

Donate:
Nancy O’Leary
(518) 329-7924 Ext. 136
nancyoleary@camphillvillage.org

Full Staff Directory

Bluestone Office
(518) 329-4851
Fax: (518) 329-0377
cvinfo@camphillvillage.org

Administrative Assistant
(518) 329-7924 Ext 101
receptionist@camphillvillage.org

 

Administration

Roman Gerhard
Executive Director
(518) 329-7924 Ext 153
roman@camphillvillage.org

Roselyn Aring
Assistant Director
(518) 329-7924 Ext 131
roselyn.aring@camphillvillage.org

Roy Tau
Assistant Director
(518) 751-6391
roy@camphillvillage.org

 

Development

Nancy O’Leary
Director of Development
(518) 329-7924 Ext 136
nancyoleary@camphillvillage.org

Elizabeth Phillips
Assistant Director of Development
(518) 329-7924 Ext 134
ephillips@camphillvillage.org

Sarah Krenicki
Development Operations Associate
(518) 329-7924 Ext 132
skrenicki@camphillvillage.org

 

Co-Worker Recruitment

Elvira Neal
Director for Co-Worker Development
(518) 329-7924 Ext 111
volunteer@camphillvillage.org

Lorraine Wiener
International Admissions Coordinator
(518) 329-7924 Ext 113
volunteer@camphillvillage.org

Nicoline Autrey
Volunteer Admissions Coordinator
(518) 329-7924 Ext 115
volunteer@camphillvillage.org

 

Communications

Christine Pizzuti
Communications and Public Relations Manager
(518) 329-7924 Ext 133
cpizzuti@camphillvillage.org

 

Camphill Academy

Melody Konderwich
Social Therapy Program Administrator
(518) 329-7924 Ext 114
melody@camphillvillage.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Human Resources

Jessica Albright
Human Resources Manager
(518) 329-7924 Ext 104
jessicaa@camphillvillage.org

Victoria Thomas
Human Resources Coordinator
(518) 329-7924 Ext. 105
victoriathomas@camphillvillage.org

 

Maintenance Department

Jos Smeele
Associate Director for Infrastructure
(518) 721-8186
jossmeele@camphillvillage.org

Main Office
(518) 329-7913
maintenance@camphillvillage.org

 

Medical

Medical Office
(518) 329-7776
(518) 329-0169 Automated
Fax: (518) 329-7773
medicaloffice@camphillvillage.org

Jeffrey Gibeault
Medical Practice Administrator
(518) 329-7924 Ext 227
jgibeault@camphillvillage.org

 

Resident Information and
Quality Improvement

Andrew Simmons
Director of Quality Improvement
(518) 329-7924 Ext 171
asimmons@camphillvillage.org

Elizabeth Schneider
Quality Assurance Specialist
(518) 329-7924 Ext 175
eschneider@camphillvillage.org

Frank Francavilla
Assistant Director of Quality Improvement
(518) 329-7924 Ext 172
frank@camphillvillage.org

Tom Myers
Quality Improvement Coordinator
(518) 329-7924 Ext 178
tmyers@camphillvillage.org

Mary Anne VanDenburgh
IRC Service Coordinator
(518) 329-7924 Ext 176
maryanne@camphillvillage.org

 

Admissions

Webster Beal
Director of Admissions
(518) 329-7924 Ext. 174
camphilladmissions@camphillvillage.org

 

Finance

Bill Kolberg
Chief Financial Officer
(518) 329-7924 Ext 151
bkolberg@camphillvillage.org

Amanda Bishop
Accounting Manager
(518) 329-7924 Ext 156
abishop@camphillvillage.org

David Clark
Accounting Manager
(518) 329-7924 Ext 152
davidclark@camphillvillage.org

Samantha Leonard-Tilton
Finance Associate
(518) 329-7924 Ext 154
samantha@camphillvillage.org

website satisfaction
We'd love your feedback!

Are you finding all the information you're looking for?

Feedback

If not, we'd love to know what information you would have liked to find more easily. Thank you!

X