Contacts

Visit the Village:
Receptionist
(518) 329-7924 Ext. 101
receptionist@camphillvillage.org

Volunteer:
Elvira Neal
(518) 329-7924 Ext. 111
volunteer@camphillvillage.org

Admissions:
Webster Beal
(518) 329-7924 Ext. 174
camphilladmissions@camphillvillage.org

Donate:
Nancy O’Leary
(518) 329-7924 Ext. 136
development@camphillvillage.org

 

Full Staff Directory

Bluestone Office
(518) 329-4851
Fax: (518) 329-0377
cvinfo@camphillvillage.org

Victoria Thomas
(518) 329-7924 Ext 101
receptionist@camphillvillage.org

Administration

Kerst de Jong
Executive Director
(518) 329-7924 Ext 102
kerst@camphillvillage.org

Jessica Albright
Human Resources Manager
(518) 329-7924 Ext 104
jessicaa@camphillvillage.org

Roselyn Aring
Assistant Director
(518) 329-7924 Ext 131
roselyn.aring@camphillvillage.org

Roy Tau
Assistant Director
(518) 751-6391
roy@camphillvillage.org

Development

Nancy O’Leary
Director of Development
(518) 329-7924 Ext 136
nancyoleary@camphillvillage.org

Kristina Labaty
Associate Director for Development
(518) 329-7924 Ext 103
kristinalabaty@camphillvillage.org

Elizabeth Phillips
Assistant Director of Development
(518) 329-7924 Ext 134
ephillips@camphillvillage.org

Sarah Krenicki
Development Operations Associate
(518) 329-7924 Ext 132
skrenicki@camphillvillage.org

Co-Worker Recruitment

Elvira Neal
Director for Co-Worker Development
(518) 329-7924 Ext 111
volunteer@camphillvillage.org

Lorraine Wiener
Volunteer Admissions Coordinator–
Visa Specialist
(518) 329-7924 Ext 113
volunteer@camphillvillage.org

Nicoline Autrey
Volunteer Admissions Coordinator
(518) 329-7924 Ext 115
volunteer@camphillvillage.org

Communications

Christine Pizzuti
Communications and Public Relations Manager
(518) 329-7924 Ext 133
cpizzuti@camphillvillage.org

Camphill Academy

Melody Konderwich
Social Therapy Program Administrator
(518) 329-7924 Ext 114
melody@camphillvillage.org

Maintenance Department

Jos Smeele
Associate Director for Infrastructure
(518) 721-8186
jossmeele@camphillvillage.org

Martin Baumgold
Supervisor
(518) 329-7913
maintenance@camphillvillage.org

Medical

Medical Office
(518) 329-7776
(518) 329-0169 Automated
Fax: (518) 329-7773
medicaloffice@camphillvillage.org

Andrew Simmons
Acting Director for the Medical Office
(518) 329-7924 Ext 171
asimmons@camphillvillage.org

Resident Information and
Quality Improvement

Andrew Simmons
Director of Quality Improvement
(518) 329-7924 Ext 171
asimmons@camphillvillage.org

Kathleen O’Connell
Quality Assurance Specialist
(518) 329-7924 Ext 175
kathleeno@camphillvillage.org

Frank Francavilla
Assistant Director of Quality Improvement
(518) 329-7924 Ext 172
frank@camphillvillage.org

Tom Myers
Quality Improvement Coordinator
(518) 329-7924 Ext 178
tmyers@camphillvillage.org

Mary Anne VanDenburgh
IRC Service Coordinator
(518) 329-7924 Ext 176
maryanne@camphillvillage.org

Admissions

Webster Beal
Director of Admissions
(518) 329-7924 Ext. 174
camphilladmissions@camphillvillage.org

Finance

Bill Kolberg
Chief Financial Officer
(518) 329-7924 Ext 151
bkolberg@camphillvillage.org

Amanda Bishop
Finance Associate
(518) 329-7924 Ext 156
abishop@camphillvillage.org

David Clark
Accounting Manager
(518) 329-7924 Ext 152
davidclark@camphillvillage.org

Victoria Falahee
Accounting Manager
(518) 329-7924 Ext 153
victoria@camphillvillage.org

Samantha Leonard-Tilton
Finance Associate
(518) 329-7924 Ext 154
samantha@camphillvillage.org

Jessica Sachs
Finance Associate
(518) 329-7924 Ext 155
jsachs@camphillvillage.org